Reel Therapy Sportfishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0011 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 11 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 11 recommendations
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great For Novices
Great Guide
E

Earl

April 7, 2024
Trip taken April 6, 2024

Captain Dan is an excellent guide who is very knowledgeable and understanding. He explains what he is doing and why and is patient with those who are in the fishing party. His equipment is excellent and he maintains everything well. The rods are easy to use and we caught fish and enjoyed our time fishing.

Read More
TR

Tyler R

January 4, 2024
Trip taken January 4, 2024

Fishing with Captain Dan on Lake Erie was an exceptional experience! His expertise in targeting walleye ensured a successful and enjoyable trip, filled with impressive catches. The combination of Dan's friendly guidance and the stunning Lake Erie scenery made for an unforgettable day on the water.

Read More
D

Danielle

July 24, 2023
Trip taken July 24, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5/5 Review for Reel Therapy Sportfishing ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ My brothers and I recently organized a fishing excursion charted by Reel Therapy Sportfishing as a Father’s Day gift!! Our dad/stepdad had the most incredible fishing experience and I can't praise them enough! From start to finish, the entire trip was so much fun for him and my brothers! Not only was the owner and captain of the boat, Danny, highly skilled and knowledgeable about fishing but also incredibly friendly and accommodating. He even laughed at my brother’s dumb jokes 😂😂 He made sure everyone on board felt comfortable and confident, regardless of their fishing experience. All of the fishing equipment was provided and Danny assisted with baiting hooks, etc . During planning, Danny was great regarding communication- responded to messages very quickly and answered all of my questions! Booking a date and time was incredibly simple! Beyond the fishing itself, the overall experience was unforgettable for my stepdad and brothers! They all agreed that they would highly recommend and look forward to booking again!! I highly recommend Reel Therapy Sportfishing to anyone looking for an exceptional fishing charter. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a beginner, this charter will exceed your expectations!

Read More
S

Scott

June 11, 2023
Trip taken June 11, 2023

What an absolute blast having to juggle poles. It’s pretty satisfying knowing we had a Captain that not only found the fish but kept us on them for limits. Thanks for the good memories!!!

B

Bo

May 9, 2023
Trip taken May 9, 2023

What more can I say about Dan?!? The consummate professional in both fishing, & generosity! Here’s some pictures from yesterday!

J

Josh

February 15, 2023
Trip taken February 15, 2023

Captain Dan's enthusiasm for Lake Erie fishing is contagious! We had a fantastic day of lake fishing, and his dedication to ensuring we had a great time was truly appreciated. The yellow perch fishing was outstanding, and we can't wait to book another trip.

Read More
M

Maurice

November 8, 2022
Trip taken November 8, 2022

Captain Dan and Reel Therapy Sportfishing exceeded our expectations! Our Lake Erie fishing adventure was fantastic, with plenty of walleye action. Captain Dan's expertise and passion for the sport made it a day to remember. We're already planning our next trip!

Read More
K

Kevin

August 16, 2022
Trip taken August 16, 2022

What an amazing experience with Captain Dan! His knowledge of Lake Erie fishing is unmatched, and we had a fantastic time on our walleye fishing expedition. We highly recommend Reel Therapy Sportfishing for a memorable day on the water.

Read More
M

Mary

July 4, 2022
Trip taken July 4, 2022

We had an unforgettable time with Captain Dan on Lake Erie! His knowledge of walleye fishing is remarkable, and his dedication to ensuring our trip was a success was truly appreciated. We can't wait to return for another epic day of fishing

Read More
R

Rose

June 5, 2022
Trip taken June 5, 2022

Our day with Captain Dan was nothing short of spectacular! His expertise in Lake Erie fishing is second to none, and we had a blast reeling in walleye after walleye. We even managed to sneak in some exciting yellow perch fishing. Captain Dan is the best!

Read More
J

Julius

June 13, 2021
Trip taken June 13, 2021

Captain Dan Lemon is the ultimate guide for Lake Erie walleye fishing! His passion for the sport shines through, and we had a fantastic time on our charter. If you're looking for an exceptional fishing experience on Lake Erie, Reel Therapy Sportfishing is the way to go

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Reel in the Adventure: Lake Erie Fishing Charters

About Reel Therapy Sportfishing Business Reviews


Get ready to dive into a world of excitement and satisfaction as we proudly present outstanding reviews and feedback from our delighted guests who have embarked on the ultimate fishing adventure with Reel Therapy Sportfishing. Our five-star reviews are a testament to the exhilarating experiences and memorable moments shared while conquering Lake Erie's legendary waters. Whether it's the thrill of walleye charter fishing on Lake Erie, the excitement of Lake Erie walleye fishing, or the joy of yellow perch fishing, our guests' stories are filled with excitement and fun, painting a vivid picture of the incredible fishing journeys that await you with us. Join the ranks of our satisfied adventurers and let Reel Therapy Sportfishing redefine your expectations of lake fishing.


Reel Therapy Sportfishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Erie Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Erie, Wolf Creek Pond, Back of Howells Pond, Cedar Creek Pond, Carrington Pond, Turtle Creek, Pintail Pond, Outlet Pond, and Widgeon Pond.